Contact Us

Address

Physical address:
500 N. Chestnut Avenue
Oconto Falls, WI 54154

Postal address:
P.O. Box 70
Oconto Falls, WI 54154

Phone

Telephone:
920-846-4505

Fax:
920-846-4516

City Hall Business Office Hours

Business hours:  Monday through Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm
Closed on holidays

Employment Opportunities


Contact Information

City Officials

Brad Rice – Mayor
E-mail: mayor@ci.ocontofalls.wi.us
Phone: (City Hall) 920-846-4505 (Home) 920-846-3530

Vicki A. Roberts – City Administrator
E-mail: admin@ci.ocontofalls.wi.us
Phone: 920-846-4505

Larry Jeske – City Attorney
E-mail: attorney@ci.ocontofalls.wi.us
Phone: 920-846-4511

Nancy Brye – Deputy Clerk
E-mail: dclerk@ci.ocontofalls.wi.us
Phone: 920-846-4505

Eve Wallace – Deputy Treasurer
E-mail: dtreasurer@ci.ocontofalls.wi.us
Phone: 920-846-4505

Police Department
Brad Olsen – Police Chief
E-mail: brado@ci.ocontofalls.wi.us
Non-Emergency Phone: 920-846-4500

Animal Control
Contact Oconto Falls Police Department
E-mail: ofpd@ci.ocontofalls.wi.us
Non-Emergency Phone: 920-846-4500

Building Inspector
Jane Meissner
E-mail: nebuildinginspector@gmail.com
Office Hours may vary.  Please call for an appointment:
Phone: 920-846-4515
Cell: 715-245-1708

Municipal Court

Jim Patenaude – Municipal Judge
Carol Gonnering – Court Clerk
Office Hours (subject to change):
Mon & Wed / 8am – Noon
E-mail: judge@ci.ocontofalls.wi.us
Phone: 920-846-4517

Park & Rec Department
Sheila Manns – P&R Manager
E-mail: smannsparkrec@gmail.com
Phone: 920-604-2499

Street Department
Terry Magnin – Street Superintendent
Green Bay Ave. Shop Phone: 920-846-4513
City Hall Phone: 920-846-4505

Utility Department – Water & Light
Greg Kuhn – Utility Manager
E-mail: gkuhn@wppienergy.org
Phone: 920-846-4512

Customer Service Representatives:
Phone: 920-846-4507
Beth Rank
E-mail: brank@wppienergy.org

JoAnna Buhrandt
E-mail: jbuhrandt@wppienergy.org


Prove you are not a robot